With Groups in Amherstview, Sydenham, Verona, Perth Road, Joyceville, Gananoque and the City of Kingston.

Contact

Area “Key Three”
Area Commissioner Geoff Priems 613-329-5815 service.loyalistscouting@gmail.com
Area Youth Commissioner Nick Cardamone 613-539-1381 ncardamone10@gmail.com
Area Support Manager Amy Patterson 705-768-6956 amy.patterson@scouts.ca

Deputies:
Property Chair Bill Racz 613-389-0694 raczw@queensu.ca
Deputy Area Commissioner – Onboarding Janet Anderson 1-613-375-9280 janetlanderson@gmail.com
Deputy Area Commissioner – Communications Gord Campbell 613-530-5662 akela@cruachan.ca
Deputy Area Commissioner – Recognition Somnath Sinha ssinha19@cogeco.ca
Deputy Area Commissioner – Training Vacant Open for nomination
Group Commissioners:
1st Amherstview / Bath Group
(Loyalist Township)
Neil Nieuwkoop amherstviewbathscouting@hotmail.com
1st Kingston West Group  (Collins Bay,
Point Pleasant, Reddendale)
Mindy Braley mindy.julie.braley@gmail.com
1st Bayridge Group
(Bayridge, Cataraqui Woods)
Bill Racz 613-389-0694 raczw@queensu.ca
South Frontenac Group (Perth Road, Sydenham, Verona) Tim Weston 613-376-3407 sfg@xplornet.ca
Kingston Centre (Kingscourt,
Portsmouth, Rideau Heights, Barriefield)
Diane Woodman 613-328-5906 kingstonscouting@gmail.com
Joyceville
(Kingston East, Seeley’s Bay)
Wilma Shawtraw 613-8761330 joycevillescouting@hotmail.com
Gananoque
(Leeds & Thousand Islands)
Brian Mabee 613-382-3491 brian.mabee@cbre.com
GC/Chair of Brotherhood Kevin Ryan 613-314 2452 kryan4@sympatico.ca
Co-ordinators:
Area Popcorn Coordinator  Tanya Pourchez  613-807-2776 privatem79@hotmail.com
Area Apple Day Coordinator Bill Racz 613-389-0694 raczw@queensu.ca
Public Relations/Outreach Diane Woodman 613-328-5906 pr.loyalistscouting@gmail.com
Wardens:
Selby Hall Stephen Reid 613-389-5200  spreid@bell.net
Crawford Hall Eric Simkins 613-546-6110 vbsimsew@gmail.com
Camp Otter Lake Bill Racz 613-389-0694 raczw@queensu.ca
Camp Folly Sean Braley sean.b.braley@gmail.com